Contact Us

 

Phone:  (541) 473-5126

Fax:  (541) 473-5504
Mailing address: 151 “B” St. West
Vale, OR 97918
Location: The Malheur County Sheriff’s Office is located next to the county courthouse in the jail facility.

Staff Directory

Photo Name Position Email
 Image: Malheur County Sheriff Brian E. Wolfe Malheur County Sheriff bwolfe@malheurco.org
 Image: Undersheriff  Travis Johnson Malheur County Undersheriff  tjohnson@malheurco.org
  Rich Harriman Emergency Management/911 Division Commander rharriman@malheurco.org
 Image: Jail Commander Rachel Reyna Jail  Commander rreyna@malheurco.org

Jim St. Michell Community Corrections Commander

jstmichell@malheurco.org

 

 Image: Office Manager

Kim Fulwyler

Office Manager

kfulwyler@malheurco.org

Image: Civil Clerk

Lora Ray

Civil Clerk

lora.ray@malheurco.org

Accessibility